Newport Auto Inc
604-892-5100
38927 Queens Way, Bay #5
Squamish, BC V8B 0K9

http://newportautoinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mimi 10/30/2017
I have had a number of services done to my vehicle and have been happy with the results. They are not condescending and will answer all your questions. Estimates are right on. Service is done in a timely and efficient manner, Excellent customer service. Thank you to Noel and all the staff at Newport.
  David 10/26/2017
Diagnosed and fixed a problem that 5 Ford dealships in Sqamish,Vancouver and Stateside couldnt/wouldn't do for up to 2 weeks. Ford service has gone from bad to woeful. Newport diagnosed dificult problem and had Ford back on the road in less than 48 hours.
  Catherine 10/19/2017
  Amy 07/20/2017
I recently had an issue with my car starting -- when it finally turned over, I drove it straight down to Newport unannounced and they fit it in that day for a battery test and replacement. Excellent service.
  Trish 07/06/2017
Newport Auto provides great quality service and are friendly and helpful!
  Helene 05/25/2017
Thanks, guys! Having no clue in "mechanical things" I always feel rather "at the mercy" of whatever the mechanics tell me, when something is wrong with my car. Often I walk away, feeling I have been taken advantage of. Especially, when some of my male friends tell me, that this or that wasn't necessary and that "they took you for a ride". For the first time in my life this didn't happen with the guys from Newport Auto. In fact, they even helped me figure out, what was really necessary and what was not. Thank you guys! Next time, something's wrong with my car, I'm coming back to you!!!
  Catherine 05/25/2017
  Kolia (Clyde) 05/15/2017
Excellent customer service and quality of work done always.
  Leanne 05/11/2017
quick, easy and right
  Clark 04/06/2017
I always receive excellent professional service from the Newport team both our vehicles get serviced regularly. The work is always done on time and on budget. Highly recommend this auto mechanic shop to my friends and family.
  James 03/09/2017
An overall great experience, from the front counter to the mechanics out the back. Great value for money.
  Trish 03/02/2017
Exemplary service, as usual fellas!
  Caroline 01/12/2017
Newport Auto staff were great to work with.
  Christina 01/05/2017
Great service, great timing!
  Kolia (Clyde) 12/22/2016
Always a very pleasant and timely experience when dealing with you and all of your staff. We would definitely recommend Newport Auto to everyone we know. Definitely 5 stars!! Thank you very kindly!
  Andrea 12/21/2016
fantastic, trustworthy folk at new port auto ! they take care of me with a courteous drop off or use of their car, and my car is running 100% thx ;-)
  Imre 12/15/2016
  Jeremy 12/10/2016
Really like the online booking feature
  Marjorie 12/03/2016
  Tim 11/17/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: